Childhood story \小时候的故事——狗狗

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

When I was a child I had two dogs. A dog is yellow, and other is white.

小时候我养过两只狗狗。一只黄色,一只白色。

最早入门的是小白。它毛茸茸的,耳朵垂下来的。也记不清它是什么种类狗狗了。它很聪明。它眼睛会发光,经常可怜兮兮的望着我,要我陪它玩。它会在门口摇着迎接我,它过年会站立、摆手、恭喜发财。

大黄是后入门的。大黄是流浪狗,被我们家收留成为我家的一分子。大黄个头大很多、很温柔,经常舔舔我脸,背着我到处跑。它很有灵性,看见陌生人靠近我都会很凶的赶他走。它似乎懂得感恩。

我们那时住在在类似大杂院的合租院子里,家家都几乎养着狗。我们小朋友都是一起玩耍的。狗狗和我们一起在院门口玩耍追逐。从大门起跑,看谁先到达大树下谁就赢。

记得它们陪着我赛跑;它们陪着我黄色的木沙发上看电视;还陪着大树下睡觉、守护着我........

Sort:  

Congratulations @carrotliu! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @carrotliu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80