歡迎來到寵物之戰

in #cn7 years ago

Friends of Steem It has occurred to me to find out which of the mascots of our favorite animes is the most popular within the Steemit community, for it is necessary your comment or you vote indicating which one you prefer.

What aspects do you value to give your vote? It's really the one you want, because it's pretty or just because it's the only person you know. I will do my best to be frequently placing pets of various animes.

I will accept that I mention competitors in order to draw them and that they can vote. As you know there are many animes and these in turn have pets, do you accept the challenge of looking for the most popular among them all?

Let's!

I must clarify that the drawings were made by me, using the Adobe Illustrator program and sketching the images found in the following sources:

Akamaru

Kirara

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37