You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to @paulag’s analysis related to @ned’s SP delegation

in #cn7 years ago

Well said in the Reply @htliao
I hope you remember ”With Greater Power come Greater Responsibility!” I said before.
,My offer still open for your CN HK community.
at #whalepower Discord app . I am growing the community.

Sort:  

very well said @bullionstackers

@htliao i have never realy know you, but those gossiping outside is never really usefull. I know that you have supported slsome artist by making drawing challenge is already a prooff that you had use your power wisely.
I would also hate being bombared by link everyday.
anyway, whalepower is open. 😃😃😃

Well, said @ekavieka
Thanks for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45