My cat,my sketch life

in #cn7 years ago

Record my second day on Steemit.
Every day at this time is my personal time,I can do whatever I want.
Maybe I should call it “Steemit time ” from now on.What to write today?
My little cat reminds me of the sketches finished a few months ago.
I can't help but share them with you....how cute it is..heihei

记录我在Steemit的第二天.
每天这个时候,是我的个人时间,可以做我想做的事情.
也许以后我该称之为Steemit 时间.今天写点什么呢?
我家的小猫让我想起了几个月前为它画的素描,忍不住想和大家分享,可爱吧,嘿嘿.
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg

Sort:  

我觉得很漂亮耶,尤其是全白只有猫眼睛的那张!

Congratulations @breeze-hu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46