You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit community I am Stephany, a new writer and dreamer, Please take a minute to read my first post. Thank you..

in #cn7 years ago

Hi Monica and welcome to Steem! Someone with your upbeat personality and lust for life is sure to do well here in this community. I am new here, as well.

I have never been to South America but I have a dear friend in Brazil. I hope to travel there one day to visit with him.

I have upvoted your post and followed you so I can see your future postings. Feel free to follow me back.

In the meantime, good luck here on Steem and enjoy your journey!

Sort:  

thanks friend @braveboat I love people like you. really thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57