蚱蜢/微距攝影的美麗 ( the beauty of grasshopper / macro photography )

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

image

你好,今天全世界都會喜歡的朋友,我會發表關於我用尼康相機拍攝的獨特蚱蜢的美麗,也許我今天的帖子與我以前的帖子略有不同,許多動物都是美麗有趣的外觀,我們表達的各種方式來享受它的美麗今天我遇到了一個華麗的獨特蝗蟲棲息在我家前面像我想飛的顏色是非常美麗,使我有興趣今天拍攝。這種蝗蟲通常與蚱蜢的形狀和顏色都非常不同。

我的愛好拍攝動物直接拍攝這些蝗蟲,以顯示朋友,所有我有一個簡單的相機,我使用的是尼康相機,我還添加了一個微距鏡頭,讓我們更清晰的圖像,這裡是一些獨特的蚱蜢,我設法拍攝的照片。

image

image

image

hello all steemit friends around the world today i will post about the beauty of the unique grasshopper i photographed with Nikon cameras, maybe my post today is slightly different from my previous post. many animals are beautiful and interesting looks, various ways we express to enjoy its beauty day this I met a beautiful unique locust perched in front of my house style like want to fly Very beautiful color that makes me interested To photograph it today. this grasshopper type is very different from grasshopper usually both from its shape and its color.

My hobby of photographing animals directly photographing these locusts to show friends in steemit all I have a simple camera that I use is a Nikon camera and I also added a macro lens let's look clearer pictures, and here are some pictures of unique grasshoppers that I managed to photograph.

Thank you for visiting my blog @bram1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49