You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 五动? 舞动?武动? - Chinese content only but feel free to comment in English if you understand (by @ace108)

in #cn7 years ago

Don't need to understand Chinese to watch a video of one of those roller-coaster simulator things. I've spend a lot of time learning Chinese characters as Kanji, so the subtitles are very fun for me.

Sort:  

Chinese language and the characters have evolved quite a lot. I understand the Japanese and Korean languages have characters also based on that but I think it's complicated once you try to understand Korean and Japanese if I think I know the Chinese characters. Within Chinese language, the same characters could mean different things and have different meaning in different text. Anyway, it's a good piece to dance to especially for Friday. Glad you visit and like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50