You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #96 Upcycled Newspaper Figures in Havana 创意十足的升级改造 | 环保征文~月旦评

in #cn6 years ago

I’ve always wanted to go to Cuba. Those are some great figures. And the glass bottle cutting boards remind me of living in Key West. I’m pretty sure I bought one or two while there.

Sort:  

Thank you @boxcarblue for the resteem, much appreciated! I actually took the photo of the glass bottles in New Orleans(just added the missing English content for that), so it's not too far from Key West! =) Since there was no direct flight to USA, I flew from Cuba to Mexico, then to Florida. Do you have direct flights now connecting the 2 countries? I heard the situation is better?

Well, I don’t live in the States any more, but as far as I know, you can fly directly to Cuba these days. I don’t think that has changed since Trump took office.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15