You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 250+ 追踪者! 庆祝!发放SBD!(详见内文) 250+ followers! Celebrate and giving SBD!

in #cn7 years ago

To commence with, congratulation! That's great for you to reach 250 followers!

I'm just a new user in Steemit, but I would like to share my feelings and opinion toward it :)
I'm still working on writing new posts and hope to achieve more followers in the future. I'm just a secondary school student, but with the recommendation and suggestions from my friends, I got a chance to know Steemit. With the help of my friends and the Steemit group, I have got achievements and a chance of sharing my own experience and knowledge to everyone.

As I have mentioned in my post, I love go go travelling and I'm still studying, I'm glad to have steemit as a flat form for me to share my own knowledge and photos that I like to everyone! I think it's meaningful and special, I can have a chance to know more people from different aspects and age, for example, I know and appreciate people who are expertise in photo taking or drawing, or even following people from South-Asia! It boarder my horizon.

Not to mention, with posting post and personal knowledge, I get the chance of getting rewards, which is hard for me to get in daily life. This motivate everyone from posting good and informative post, which is beneficial to all the user in steemit to get accurate and good knowledge.

My English is not good, but I believe practice makes perfect:) I will try and work hard to post more post with quality and improve everytime :)
Wish everyone enjoy the time in steemit and also getting more followers in the future!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! It's nice to see some youngsters joining the platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29