It is so easy to get AdSense approved, HOWEVER...

in #cn8 years ago (edited)
  • 我知道,有很多国人(包括我自己)很认同Google,但是请看最后一句, PROBABLY, 这个巨型的科技公司并非不作恶。

I use my new YouTube channel to sign up AdSense, which only has 1 video, this afternoon, my AdSense has been approved.

However, I already do not believe Google anymore, because it disabled my one YouTube channel which earns more than $ 100 per month WITHOUT any reasons~https://steemit.com/google/@blacktranquility/google-disabled-my-youtube-account-without-reasons, my this new channel is just to memorialize my that channel.

I have decided to gradually stop using Google's products. Don't be evil is just a slogan~Don't be evil unless it's profitable.

Google already knows too much about YOU, it is time for you to find some alternatives.

JUST NOT PLACE ALL YOUR INFORMATION TO THIS HUGE TECHNOLOGY MACHINE.

Gmail Alternative~~~https://steemit.com/cn/@blacktranquility/gmail-google

I no longer believe Google~this huge technology machine, and now I will say that maybe it is not all China's government's wrong to ban Google in China,

Google servers USA government~~~which is no doubtable

Sort:  

The evidence seems to suggest that Google have no problem working closely with the US government. Julian Assange has a great article on Wikileaks about it.

Another email alternative is Tutanota, they seem really genuine and committed to true privacy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36