Sort:  

有意思的文章!

Congratulations @blacktranquility! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As a alien being in China I love and prefer using WeChat because it's so easy to set up and use. Let's see if TenX will bring change to the game. I also heard about China Telecom wanting to implement their own smartphone payment.

我觉得,支付宝一直想作社交,闲鱼就有这种感觉,他为什么不重新开发个app呢,或者收购一个也行呀,可以用支付宝账号登陆就行了呗。。。。微信刚开始的时候也是用qq号登陆的呀。。如果就用支付宝做社交这个事,我真想劝他———你死心吧。哈哈哈

嗯,我也觉得重新开发一个软件,然后在各各方面同微信竞争,以支付宝的实力还是可以争一争的

可是他非要把各种东西都集成到支付宝里我也是醉了外边那些小工具随便买一个就行了,反正阿里不差钱

也许,它是为了让我们:一宝在手,天下wo有 n_B!

支付的话,我其实也是喜欢支付宝多于微信,但是社交这个。。。我觉得用支付宝社交怪怪的

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72