Some beautiful flowers

in #cn7 years ago

Hi, everybody! Today I share some beautiful flowers. Every photo taken with phone camera, iphone6 16x lensbong, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!




Lycoris aurea 忽地笑














Hosta Tratt 玉簪属


Begonia evansiana 秋海棠




sunflowers 向日葵






Galsang flower 格桑花




The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes, Source files including GPS location information
Hope you like, Happy a day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

今天天气很好,我在户外拍了一些美丽的花朵。所有的照片都是用Iphone 6拍的,图片实际尺寸很大,非常清晰,如果你需要借用的话可以联系我@birds90
愿带你好心情!

Sort:  

great photos

Lovely!

Nice angle shooting

thx for sharing

我会支持你,上帝保佑你,我学中文,所以如果我犯了一些错误,那么我道歉并保持
非常感谢你

I will support you, God bless you, I learn chinese, so if I made some mistakes, then I apologize and keep it
thank you very much

Great post. I will share this with others!!

Very good photos @birds90 I share with my followers, if you like the world of photography visit by my profile @urielrosdlr

I just now readed your content.It's excellent content .
This post received a 😊😊 11.8% upvote from @srtechtube

thanks to @urielrosdlr! ,


very good photos!!! i love them

Those are some pretty good photos taken on your phone. Thanks for sharing them with us. Steem on steemiteer

#circleoffriends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56