My Photography - Succulent plants (Original) 多肉植物

in #cn7 years ago

Hi, steemit's friend! Today I share some Succulent plants. Every photo taken with phone camera, iphone6, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!
你喜欢多肉植物吗?我是非常喜欢的。据说在家里或办公室放些多肉小植物有益身体健康,而且又好养活,赶紧买些回家放着吧!:):)


























Flowers in the greenhouse














The Source files, It is iphone6 sizes, Source files including GPS location information
Hope you like, Happy a day!
follow me @birds90
Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice photos...... Great

Nice photography , vote,follow,

welcome to the beauty of nature. Those photos are awesome, I love those flowers, especially thorny ones, the cactus. Thanks for sharing @bird90

Thank you!

They are beautiful. Thank you.

Thanks!

wow awesome post about cactus!! my upvoted

Good Bro I read the whole post and I find it informative and it was written in a very good fashion keep it up!

These plants are very succulent and it's always a pleasure to touch them, especially on the first :))

I love how beautiful and unique each succulent looks. Thanks for sharing :)

Thank you!

Very nice plants I really enjoyed

Thank you!

nice photos, keep it up... God Bless you!!!
@rankontop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43