Mountain climbers 登山爱好者

in #cn7 years ago

In my side there is such a group of people, they will go to the outdoor adventure mountain climbing,Every time the challenges of climbing lines are not the same, of course, They are Mountain climbers lovers.Very envious of them can be very dedicated to love the sport, I hope to join to their team to go.To join them, first need a strong body and the courage to explore the spirit.I am trying to make myself stronger and fight to join them early.
Take a look at these mountaineering enthusiasts.


they starts at 5 in the morning. 清晨5点开始出发。
















Halfway up the hill, take a rest and enjoy the scenery .到达半山腰,休息下欣赏风景。












Add some physical strength, continue to move forward. 补充些体力,继续向前。






Reach the top of the mountain, the scenery is beautiful! 到达山顶,风景很美!


















Hope you like!

在我的身边有这样一群人,他们周未都会去野外探险登山,每次挑战的登山线路都是不一样的,当然他们是登山疯狂爱好者。很羡慕他们可以很执着地去爱这项运动,我多希望加入到他们的团队中去。要想加入他们当中,首先需要健壮的身体和勇于探索的精神。我正在努力使自已变的更强壮,争取早点加入他们当中去。
一起来看看这些登山爱好者们。

Sort:  

Nice photos. Thank you for sharing.

Beautiful photography and scenery on the trail and above , hope u strengthen urself to join them , wish u all the best , I love mountain climbing but I don't think I'll manage those Rocky mountains where u have to use ur hands and feet to climb .

Thank you!

这是什么山?很有意思!

我们这儿郊区的一座山。

I like your post, I will follow you, look to our block.

Thank you for the upvote on one of my posts bird90!! Followed and upvoted you!! Please follow me at @simplifylife

Cheers!!

So beautifull Picturezs @birds90 Upvoted

Looks like an awesome adventure!

Great pictures and a lovely looking group of people,bet you all have great fun,enjoy and keep up the good work

在山顶看看山下的风景真的也是不错呢,还有野蘑菇,说明生态环境很好。

是的,环境很好的!

great post, there is also something like that in my area here in Nigeria but it is don annually in the form of a festival.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44