You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: <好消息> 新的steemit打赏货币&免费得到 Pocket Token

in #cn7 years ago

谢谢!

That's about all the Chinese I know, so the rest here is English. I noticed one mistake; it's in the "send" syntax. Your article says pocketend:1000@incrediblesnow, should be pocketsend:1000@incrediblesnow. Glad to have this in the Chinese community!

Sort:  

Firstly,Thanks for confirming and allowing me to spread this post.
Actually, what I can do is little,so I try to put all my effort by translating your post and spread it to chinese community in order to support you.
Secondly, Thanks for noticing me the mistakes that I have made. I have corrected it.
Hope you and your team will make this pocket token works and thanks for making steemit a greater place to blogging!
Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72