You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 行動是最好的治愈恐懼!

in #cn7 years ago

Translation
Our comfort zone when we want to come out of this, of course it makes us in our lives try new great things, even though we are already very clear that it's something that's really nice and you might get complicated. Our brains need to stay safe in their own comfort zone when we are about to do some things for the first time, and this also makes their work decisions fear and fragile, discouraged from the risk field. This may be sometimes something good but not when we want to achieve something that needs to be done for the first time, your thoughts play with you to keep "alive" or safe, most afraid of is like you Life partner.

In our lives, we often do things for the first time, what makes us afraid to do these things, after all, this is our first time. For example, when we feel fear our parents leave us on the first day of school, the school for the first time, this is our first experience is not our parents around, beyond our comfort zone of course that most of us Cried at that time. When we want to start or maybe when we talk about a stranger, panic is always letting the presence to prevent you from leaving your comfort zone the same situation.

We always want to be successful after the first attempt.

As we are, we are always trying to save trouble, always want to have the effect of the first attempt after the first attempt, and in most cases it will not happen that this requires us to make other efforts to achieve what We are for ourselves, of course, in the second or third attempt to fear the present invention. At this time, people can not be early, most people in the world are not aware of this fact, which will lead them to accept the reality of failure clear. Yes, that's why there is a richer world that gets worse.

I remember when he was only 8 years old, I like to play baseball, let my dad I attended the baseball team. Actually I was really nice and spent a few years I was there to live with friends on the site at the time, was a very powerful batsman. All this is a miracle in practice, but the story of the official game is completely different. When it was my turn, the fear enveloped my body, causing it to fail if you wanted to hit the ball once. After punching, I'm going through a very difficult moment because my mind teases me the first one to play in public. I'm just a kid, and in fact, a lot of people at the same time watching me make me feel very insecure and nervous, so I tend to fail every pitch pitcher, this thing is very good in training. There is no explanation at all.

How to act with perseverance to solve the problem.

I really really like baseball at the age of 8, but fail every time I turn my off my heart is honest time. No one likes to fail in front of so many people, but my dad took me to the way, despite my very bad way to fight. After 6 challenging games, hitting my teacher told me that forget someone watching me play, focus on fighting with "angry" balls. In addition, he told me to continue the lineup until the last sticky ball, whether it is good or bad home run. These words inspired me a lot, and in the first seven games after the failure of the season, and finally hit three-pointers. This is not a very strong home run, but I have enough confidence to repeat the above process throughout the season. After that, I can not stop to good batazos regardless of pitcher. 12 years later, I still enjoy baseball, not professional, but if i keep playing too. Really no fear hit, after thousands of effective hitting, I feel very comfortable, even.

People need to forget that things will be big in the first attempt, almost never happened this way. We are human, as human, we tend to fail many times before success.

If you try to find someone who never miss a person, you will not find anything ... but if on the other hand looking for someone who failed thousands of times and then succeeded, believe me, you will find hundreds These ones.

What is it that prevents us from doing great things too much is fear, fear, discomfort, our comfort zone, it's nice that everyone feels that it's not just once, but a thousand times. You must understand that the fear can only be overcome by continuous action, focused on the increase, or even more. This is because of fear of healing.

Are you afraid of doing things? So try to do it several times until the fear disappears.

I know it is very difficult, but you become a strong character person.

This is the end of the post, read thanks! I hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29