⌨️ART editing water brush in adobe photoshop @sweetsssj

in #cn7 years ago


quoteGood evening steemians, best wishes to all of us, so glad I can greet you all again tonight. This beautiful night I would like to share my work with editing disintegrating photos.

headerquoteSelamat malam steemians, salam sejahtera untuk kita semuanya, senang sekali saya bisa menyapa kalian semuanya lagi malam. Dimalam yang indah ini saya ingin membagikan hasil karya saya mengedit foto disintegrasi.

quoteMy editing object is a beautiful lady from China, @sweetsssj she is famous for a true travaling on this Steemit platform. I took a photo of him from an article titled
Travel with me #84 : The Ancient City of Ephesus

headerObjek edit saya ini adalah seorang wanita cantik dari Cina, @sweetsssj dia terkenal seorang travaling sejati di platform Steemit ini. Saya mengambil foto dirinya dari artikel yang berjudul. Travel with me #84 : The Ancient City of Ephesus

quoteIn the editing process I use the help of android app that is Picsart with additional material in the form of photo effects that I get from google.

headerDalam proses pengeditan saya menggunakan bantuan dari aplikasi android yaitu Picsart dengan bahan tambahan berupa foto efek yang saya dapatkan dari google.

                       follow and upvote
                            @balcheng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36