I got a Hong Kong ID!

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians,

I am super excited, I got my HK ID card in the mail, which allows me to look for opportunities in Hong Kong. Being born in the United States, Hong Kong recently changed their laws allowing Second Generation Hong Kong resident to obtain a working visa. I have been applying to jobs stating that I speak Cantonese fluently, but most of them require that I need to write and read Chinese, Sadly I don't have that skill. I noticed that a lot of Steemians write in Chinese. Would anyone be kind enough to assist me in learning this difficult language by writing some basic phrases :)

IMG_20170803_013422.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to HK. 「香港」means Hong Kong. 「你好」means 'Hello'. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48