Anime Character Drawing Challenge # 2: SteemitAssha / 動畫角色繪畫挑戰#2:SteemitAssha

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

嗨朋友,藝術愛好者 這是我進入動畫人物繪畫挑戰賽。 這個challege的主題是“設計自己的Steemit漫畫英雄”@htliao

Hi , art fans. This is my entry to Anime Character Drawing Challenge. The theme of this challege is "design your own Steemit manga hero" @htliao

畫出我創造的動漫角色,這個ANIME我在大約3個小時內完成,你可以在這裡看到我的結果

Draw an anime character created by me, this anime I did in about 3 hours, you can see here my result

我的ANIME角色的過程 / Process of my anime character

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

STEP 4

完成繪圖/FINISH DRAWING

我是Steemit的新手,我想感謝@htliao這次精彩的比賽,我的第一場比賽,每個人創造他們的角色,並向我們展示。 你期望參與什麼

I'm new to Steemit and I want to thank @htliao for this wonderful contest, my first contest, where each person creates their character and shows it to us. What do you expect to participate

-Comenta, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @Assad25

Sort:  

你好。昨天,你在 steem 的 cn 社区第二次发布文章。为了让更多的人读到新人的文章,你的文章被列入了中文区新人之家的“希望工程”,欢迎点击查看

新人之家欢迎你,这里有帮助新手了解 steem 的指南。请务必注意:1. 千万不要丢失你的密码;千万不要抄袭;非原创的文字、图片、视频资料请务必注明出处,否则可能会得到差评并列入黑名单。

欢迎参加之家举办的各种活动,并期待你在未来继续发布优质原创文章!

Hello. Yesterday you posted in CN category for the second time. Your post is listed in the Welcome Center for New Steemians. Welcome to CN community. Looking forward for more high-quality posts from you in the future!

hello, Thank you for the welcome I will continue to publish my illustrations that I hope will be of your pleasure greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63