You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We enjoyed the happy first ever UK Sheffield Steemit meetup last night // 我们昨晚愉快地举行了首届英国Sheffield Steemit好友线下聚会

in #cn7 years ago

Good times my friend. hope to see you again soon. I think we all had a good night. I thought you might have popped that picture of me eating the 4 stacker burger on here, to be honest. I still felt full at 2 am this morning. it was a beast.

cheers for the credits for organising the meetup and thanks for adding @stephenkendal into it too. he needs thanks as he has spent a lot of time and money doing #promo-uk.

And thanks for posting in English and Chinese don't have to use my google translator to help me read your content hehe.

Sort:  

It is our great pleasure to attend the meetup last night, thank you for organising it and many thanks to @stephenkendal, sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00