You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Holidy in Southern France (V): Coast 带着俩娃游南法 (实时报道第六第七天): 马赛的海岸

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi this is funny to see some pictures from my home town Marseille I hope you liked it. "Les calanques de Marseille" is my favorite spot for swimming its really beautiful and the water is so clear. Have a good holyday
p.s. You forgot the "i" of "vieux port" which means old port in french

Sort:  

It must be lucky of you to have such a wonderful hometown! Marseille is the best place in this trip of mine and I love it. Thank you for your correction. I saw 'vieux' again in Nice, maybe in 'Vieux Ville' or something like that, and I realized that it must mean 'Old town'. Always helpful to learn some French!

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43