NATSU繪畫動畫“FAIRY TAIL” - NATSU drawing of ANIME "FAIRY TAIL" #DrawingAnime

in #cn7 years ago

你好,動漫追隨者,這次我做了我的新畫,在這裡我給你看

Hello dear follower of Anime and Art, on this occasion I would like to present my new drawing for today

在這本新出版物中,我畫了NATSU ANIME“FAIRY TAIL”

In this new painting I have drawn the NATSU peronsaje of the ANIME "TAIL OF FAIRS". I have used pencils of different ranges and I have done it for about 3 hours

Here I present the step by step drawing / 這是我的畫一步一步

STEP 1

STEP 2

STEP 3

STEP 4

FINISH DRAWING

HERE YOU CAN SEE MY LATEST CREATIONS

https://steemit.com/art/@argenisboom/natsu-drawing-of-anime-fairy-tail-natsu-anime-fairy-tail-drawinganime

https://steemit.com/cn/@argenisboom/anime-naruto-hatake-kakashi-new-drawing-of-hatake-kakashi-anime-naruto

-Comenta, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

Sort:  

Clean....✨ Pretty cool work, ratings on the Kakashi piece too... 🔥

thank you very much for the support you give me!!!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

wow awesome drawing, thanks for sharing @argenisboom I invite you to take a look at my most recent post, I have a new challenge, I hope you like it, greetings have a good day, a big hug for you!

thank you very much friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70840.59
ETH 3807.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42