My anime paintings / 我的ANIME圖紙

in #cn7 years ago

Hello friends, in this new post I want to present the 3 drawings I made this week and here I present my painting.

你好,這個動漫迷本週我做了三幅畫,在這裡我給他們展示

Here I present my paintings / 在這裡我介紹我的畫

1st drawing: PAINT of ANIME NARUTO

2st Drawing: Painting by ANIME NARUTO "HATAKE KAKASHI"

(

3rd Drawing: Painting by ANIME NARUTO "PAIN"

-Comenta, upvote, resteem -Cuenta: @ArgenisBoom

Sort:  

Awesome keep drawing maybe you will be a good designer ;)

...been watching naruto since it aired in our country and these drawing of pain is 100% cool @argenisboom

This is fabulous,as in the drawing of the anime Naruto

Wow....awesome drawinggg..
Nice.....

amo el anime.. muchas gracias por tu comentario!

Cant understand you😂

this is all very impressive keep up the good work

Muchas gracias..!!

Very impressive work. I upvoted and am going to follow you. I look forward to seeing more of your work!

Wow very well done !

Nice! Better than the actual anime :p

Final fantasy characters @argenisboom.

si.. gracias!!

si quedaron genial!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44