Anime Character Drawing Challenge /Kakashi Hatake sharingan eye// kakashi Hatake sharingan 眼睛

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

WELCOME friends to my drawing for today in the contest.

Again thanks to @htliao for this wonderful contest

Contest link: https://steemit.com/cn/@htliao/anime-character-drawing-challenge-or-50-sbd-prize-pool-or-50-sbd

Reference image

SAM_0151.JPG

ILLUSTRATION PROCESS / 圖示過程

STEP 1

DQmTU9vDyiKmZtaDddxpitZzw76FN3WwTeG8LL6wSwu13au_1680x8400.jpg

STEP 2

DQmbcLAG8nFMvsYN1tLqePbaG1a6Ztw94LRbxC9JAutDzUg_1680x8400.jpg

STEP 3

DQmQwWpvu1AnztaTNbyWWcqUVGTPGpHsAkahvcqSphhZbfa_1680x8400.jpg

FINISH DRAWING / 最終繪圖

DQmYpKjeAZwdksqVT4QJiVGKkQHTQ9JkV97GSEy1ahQqD2w_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Nice drawing! Shading is great! Keep it up! If you want check out some of my drawings for some different perspective. Great job. Upvoted and followed.

Awesome work! I am a huge Naruto fan!!!!

thanks my friend for your comment!!

No problem! I will follow as long as you promise to keep the drawings coming!

kakashi is one of my favorite characters

Is awesome!!!

Cool Argenis!!

Good Job ! ^ ^ Upvoted! 💖❤

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

I think my one year old nephew upvoted your post XD but I don't mind, is a good drawing n_ñ so I will leave the upvote there :P
Me acabo de dar cuenta que hablas español... ¿seguirás dibujando? Te seguiré para ver más dibujos ;D
Y por cierto te invito a este challenge de dibujo x) << clic clic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43