Happy 30th birthday,my dear.Make a birthday cake by mysely!! 亲爱的老公,30岁生日快乐-记我们第一次DIY蛋糕steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

2222.jpg

Today is my husband's 30th birthday. Time flies, the skinny boy turns fat uncle, ha ha! We have been together for six years. My son is two years old this year.I don't want to buy the cake at the cupcake store this year, so we decided to make one of our own, and it's more memorable!

今天是老公30岁生日。时光飞逝啊,转眼间瘦小伙儿变胖大叔啦,哈哈!数一数我们在一起的时间也有6年了。儿子都2岁了。今年生日不想像原来一样在蛋糕店买蛋糕,所以我们决定自己做一个,感觉这样更有纪念意义呢!

IMG_PITU_20171028_201136.jpg

We made a cheesecake. It was a thick layer of imported cheese. It was colorful. The top layer is a variety of designs that you can use with your plant cream and color.

The picture above is the whole process of how we go from molds to the contours of Garfield, to the cream.

我们做的是 芝士彩虹蛋糕。顾名思义,就是外面包裹了一层厚厚的进口芝士,然后后里面是七彩的蛋糕。面层是自己用植物奶油搭配颜色涂画的各种图案。

上面这张图是我们从脱模,到描画加菲猫的轮廓,到上色涂奶油的全过程。

mmexport1509198521119.jpg

mmexport1509198516168.jpg

pt2017_10_29_15_10_58_mh1509261140067.jpg

We did it in a pastry shop. The pastry chef teaches us how to operate each step. But since we are making the cake for the first time, it is not the same as I would like to do in many places. Especially when you're putting cream on, the cream and the food coloring aren't exactly balanced, and when I applied it, it was a little bit nervous, and the little hand was shaking all the time. orz

Although our own birthday cake doesn't have a nice look outside, I think it's the most memorable cake we've had for six years. We were still happy after we finished.

我们是在一个糕点店里面做的。有糕点师傅教我们每一步如何操作。但是由于我们是第一次做蛋糕,所以还是很多地方做的和我理想中的不太一样啊。特别是在涂奶油的时候,奶油和食用色素没有完全调和均匀,而且我涂抹的时候由于有点紧张,小手全程不停地抖。。。。囧。所以结果就是导致我们的奶油表面涂得坑坑洼洼,惨不忍睹!!!!!OMG!!!

不过虽说我们自己的做的生日蛋糕没有外面卖的好看,但是,我觉得这是我们在一起6年来,最有纪念意义的蛋糕了。做完以后我俩还是很开心。

IMG_20171028_195752.jpg

Maybe someone asked, why do you have to draw a Garfield cat on a cake, not something else?

And here, actually, there's a little story. Six years ago, when we were friends, we met for the first time, and my husband gave me a super big Garfield doll. Think of that time, he go out with me for the first time or a little shy and embarrassed. Hahahaha... We've been together for six years now, but it was interesting to think of the situation. It was a wonderful memory of our youth.

也许有人问,为什么你们一定要画一个加菲猫在蛋糕上,而不是别的什么图案呢?

说到这里,其实这有一个小故事。6年前,我们还是男女朋友的时候,第一次见面,我老公就抱着一个超级大的加菲猫玩偶送给我。回想起那时候的情景,他第一次和我约会还是有点羞涩和不好意思的。哈哈哈哈。。。虽然现在我们已经是老夫老妻的了,但是一会想起那时候的情景还是觉得很有趣啊。那是一段属于我们俩年轻时候的美好的回忆。

QQ图片20171029093338.jpg

Look! This big Garfield doll is still in the bedroom of our house, and the sheets are still my special hello Kitty.

看!这只大大的加菲猫娃娃现在还放在我们家里的次卧里面呢~床单还是我特地选的hello Kitty。满满的少女心啊,有木有?

想起一首歌:

最浪漫的事

背靠着背坐在地毯上
听听音乐聊聊愿望
你希望我越来越温柔
我希望你放我在心上
你说想送我个浪漫的梦想
谢谢我带你找到天堂
哪怕用一辈子才能完成
只要我讲你就记住不忘
我能想到最浪漫的事
就是和你一起慢慢变老
一路上收藏点点滴滴的欢笑
留到以后坐着摇椅慢慢聊
我能想到最浪漫的事
就是和你一起慢慢变老
直到我们老的哪儿也去不了
你还依然把我当成手心里的宝
背靠着背坐在地毯上
听听音乐聊聊愿望
你希望我越来越温柔
我希望你放我在心上
你说想送我个浪漫的梦想
谢谢我带你找到天堂
哪怕用一辈子才能完成
只要我讲你就记住不忘
我能想到最浪漫的事
就是和你一起慢慢变老
一路上收藏点点滴滴的欢笑
留到以后坐着摇椅慢慢聊
我能想到最浪漫的事
就是和你一起慢慢变老
直到我们老的哪儿也去不了
你还依然把我当成手心里的宝
我能想到最浪漫的事
就是和你一起慢慢变老
一路上收藏点点滴滴的欢笑
留到以后坐着摇椅慢慢聊
我能想到最浪漫的事
就是和你一起慢慢变老
直到我们老的哪儿也去不了
你还依然把我当成手心里的宝


欢迎阅读我的其他文章:
1.Travel in Hainan NO2.——Nanshan temple and 3D fantasy art gallery海南之旅2------南山寺海上观音,天涯海角,奇幻艺术馆
2.Travel in Hainan NO1.——Beautiful memories in Wuzhizhou Island海南回忆之旅——蜈支洲岛
3.看视频自学的硬币画,逗宝神器
4.My paintings in October and before十月绘画作品云集
5.假如我有任意门——写给10年前的自己和10年后的自己If we can get back to the past 10 years

Sort:  

祝你们永远幸福快乐

谢谢你的祝福哟~也祝你们全家 阖家欢乐

Congratulations @angelina6688! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

都说男人三十而立。我在这里作为老公背后默默支持他的女人,在这里谢谢大家对他的祝福啦😄谢谢你们哟!么么哒~(^з^)-☆

Thank you all for your blessings! Thank you so much!

Home made birthday cakes are WAY better than storebought cakes (and great job with the garfield cake design!).

Thank you all for your blessings! Thank you very much!
You're right, home is always the warmest place. Where there is love, there is home.

Thank you all for your blessings! Thank you very much!

祝你老公生日快乐!加菲猫蛋糕🍰!有创意!流口水了……

谢谢你哈,芝士味的,味道确实还不错呢(王婆卖瓜自卖自夸,哈哈哈哈)

好甜的蛋糕~祝生日快乐幸福美满^o^

谢谢你哈(。・㉨・。)ノ♡ 么么哒

生日快乐,白头偕老!

谢谢(*°∀°)=3也祝你们全家幸福美满开开心心o(≧v≦)o

有爱有行动,在岁月里静看彼此,风雨共担,相携相扶。祝福美滋滋的你生日快乐!🎂

谢谢祝福哟

把你的少女心传染给你的儿子啦😄

哈哈哈,目前他太小,还没有一个人睡呢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55