Steemauto trail with my delegated SP to support @team-cn [UPDATE]

in #cn6 years ago

This is an announcement to @team-cn that I have done a review on my upvotes. Over the past two weeks, I have managed to follow and upvote most of the curation @team-cn made to my fellow Chinese content creator. I have manually done some curation by my own, and they are mostly quality content(except the fact that I do not really understand Chinese words). By the look of their blog entry, the attached photography, I believe those are real content by human. Here is a little bit of detail my investor requested me to produce.

Screenshot_2018-10-08-15-12-26-555_com.android.chrome.png

Statistics from Steemworld shows my account casted 109 votes worth roughly 1¢ each. Note that I have not utilise these upvote for myself since these are delegated by my investor. Safe to said that my account has contributed about a dollar worth of upvote to the Chinese community by following @team-cn trail. My investor informed that the current reward pool are under utilised, hence my upvote value has increases to 2¢ now. I am allowed to split my vote to benefit more people, more posts counts. So I am in the midst of deciding should I reduce my upvote weight or carry-on with my current upvote but bigger value to fellow bloggers. Here is my screenshot from my Steemnow statistic.

Screenshot_2018-10-08-15-10-30-591_com.android.chrome.png

A big shout out to my Chinese community out there. Should I continue with 60% upvote, or I can reduce the weight to 30% but more posts I can upvote? Let me know what do you think, or I will proceed with 30% upvote to benefit more people.

Sort:  

30% will benefit more people. Thanks for your support!

Thank you. I shall proceed to lower the weight in order to vote more.

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.49% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

帅哥/美女!快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88