You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌄 莫忘那一切最初開始的地方 🌄 Lest We Forget Where It All Begins 🌄

in #cn7 years ago

Is this a journey of a child?
My interpretation: A child with the mother dancing few months after she gave birth then visited the Ocean park and child grew so quick and learned to play Lego and admired Ironman. Then he turned adult and join his friends moon sight seeing. Sorry that's how I interpret it since there's no English.

Sort:  

this is a nice and beautiful interpretation. No, but why not? :)

actually this is something I wrote to hopefully remind the new guys in cn that we need to remember the very first moment when we had really pure and beautiful urges to do something great. I encourage them to do what they love or used to love here, don't just think about how to get big votes... something like that. Those pictures are just included to make texts less boring.

Wow that's Positivity! Now I know what the post is all about. Those are inspiring words you have for our fellow #cn. Just do it! Same principle I had since I started here., started from scratch since July 2016 and now I have 3600+ SP. Never powered down and just kept on Steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42