You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: classification of mainstream cryptocurrencies 主流虚拟币分类整理

in #cn7 years ago

Hi @jademont
Amazing share about bitshare. Many help for other steemians. Thanks for informations sir. Many bleasing for you. I like it si much. I have upvoted and resteem your blog. If you are free, visit my blog sir. I have good photography in my blog. Your comes very motivating me at future.

Sort:  

Thank you for your helpful guide. I was excited to see a number of cryptos supporting content sharing. These cryptos are all somewhat similar to Steem. I cant wait to learn more about them. This article might of just helped me find my next crypto earning opportunity.

http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48