You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Typical Breakfast at Shanghai 一顿平凡的上海早饭

in #cn7 years ago

Hello! Great post. I hope you enjoy your stay in Shanghai! :)
When I was there on a trip, I also enjoyed their food! :)
I suggest you to try Soup Dumplings or as they called it Xiao Long Bao- it is traditionally cooked with minced pork and it is SOOO delicious!
You can find it almost anywhere, but me personally tried it at Jia Jia Tang Bao ( on weekends is sooo full, so you could probably go some day during the week) and also Fuchun Xiao Long.

Sort:  

I agree with that! Xiao long bao is a very good choice especially for hungry people LOL :D

Good suggestion! As a resident of Shanghai I agree with you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62