You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 聊聊点赞机器人的点赞策略 /The Policies of Curation Bots

in #cn7 years ago

很好的贡献要传达我的支持,你的感觉写了什么,谁可以与他们的投票权读此消息将大大帮助我,我会离开委内瑞拉的国家,真的对我自己的我很难。我会感激我所有的心脏,我觉得有必要做的,因为严峻的形势TA的痛苦我的家庭这一点,我想工作的地方在世界上发送的钱和食物我的家人捐款。谢谢。

Sort:  

我也在委内瑞拉呢,友乎?

Venezuelan is a South American country that is going through the worst moments of crisis ever seen in the world with an inflation rate of 1700%. Your small donation would be a great contribution for my family.

我以為@oflyhigh是在中國國內的呢!!!

其实我不在银河系的

現今的通訊科技還真是先進呀,以光年為單位的距離還是無阻出帖的熱情。👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62