You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tyranny of Chinese Spelling: The 'Passionfruit' Case 誤導外國人的漢語拼音:茅塞頓開 (百香果)

in #cn7 years ago

Waw nice post @wentong-syhhae.
I love speak china. But i can't to speak china. This is good knowledge. How can to read of china. Completely of spelling... thanks with post.
One day i can to speAking of china. I habe friends of china. But i can't to speak with china...hHhahaha

Follow me plzzzz

@albireueny

Millions thanks buddy

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my article. I notice that you are a newcomer on Steemit. Welcome to our community!
Terima kasih telah membaca artikel saya. Saya perhatikan bahwa Anda adalah pendatang baru di Steemit. Selamat datang di komunitas kami!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67