I am Akagi201, Hello World!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago

大家好, 我是来自中国杭州的区块链与数字货币爱好者.

我是个程序员, 主要技术方向是: Go, C/C++, Python, Javascript, Rust.

很高兴认识大家.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @akagi201! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thanks. Got it.

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Hi @Akagi201 its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @akagi201. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello there :)

Hi there Akagi201 :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Nice to meet you Akagi201 ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

hello~ akagi201, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45