You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Incredible "Steemian" Meetup in our Local Neighbourhood / 美好的Steemian伦敦聚会

in #cn7 years ago

This is sooooo damn sweeet !!! Before you said it i was actually thinking the same thing... facebook is a platform where its abnormal if you are chatting with a facebook user outside your RL circle !!!!.. here... steemit is connecting people together through their common interests and blog posts!!! This is very lovely to see. I would love the same with many I chat with.
& what a lovely steak may I add!!!!! Yummy!!
:]

Sort:  

Spot on, @aineyaa. I believe we are witnessing a brand new phenomenon not only in the world of crypto but also in the social media arena. Imagine future connections via Steemit? Marriage? Kids? family reunion? Lol, you never know... Thank you for the great comments. :)

A world of possibilities my Dear.. been my pleasure.

Nothing more refreshing to see such lovely friendships been formed worldwide... when there is so much sadness all around us, its great to see unselfish acts of kindness <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51