You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 购物的正确方式 Say no to impulsive buying

in #cn7 years ago

Great advice! I would say I'm not an impulsive buyer but I normally I force myself to think and rethink a purchase as well as find out all I can about the product/reviews, etc. By then (usually several weeks...) either I've lost interest or convinced myself more than ever, I need it. Lol - maybe that helps... But your idea of saving up for it would work too! Cheers! And let us know if you get it! :D

Sort:  

We share the same heavy researching habit before buying something . Which is actually good for something pricey and this research process can lengthen the time before we pull the trigger. Yeah of course you can this saving technique to see if it really works.

Yes, it is a good habit... My latest Sony camera which is costly to me (for a hobby...lol) - I took some months and at least 3-4 visits to the shop and tested it before I finally bought it! Good buy... hehehe!

Ok, now we can say it was a good buy verified!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70