You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 呼叫CN社区 - Steem Clan需要您的帮助 Hūjiào CN shèqū - Steam Clan xūyào nín de bāngzhù - Calling the CN community – Steemclan needs your help

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

The 2nd refers to an art exhibition in Shanghai.
I tried the discord but I'm just getting waiting room.

Sort:  

I see you joined and got approved, thank you for the tips and insights. we have got a few now from the CN community to help, which is so awesome. Please come by when ever you have time if you would like to help out. the beauty of the token system is if we win, you still get your share no matter how big or small.
how did your game go today?

Had a few good games. I just running around a bit and sweating.
Not as competitive as some of the other folks. :-)

running around is always good, so is a bit of healthy competition - I have to say it does look like a fun and fast game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43