噢也。。。我们青出于蓝了。。。却还有黑白 (by @ace108)

in #cn7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

For me, the green is a refreshing change and very welcome as blue is overused on most social platforms.

maybe this mode used for support hallowen hehe
i gift vote for this post
please vote back

But holloween is over. I suggest you check on www.steemithelp.net since you are new to the platform

Can u please explain it in English also

Everyone should understand what I mean.
Many years ago, a Singapore telecommunications company's logo also said that in the blue out.
Is blue another social media? Or I think more.
For the color is not enough to give you black and white with
What do you say?
Try this.

From google translate~~

Google cannot explain the colour thing well enough but I guess it's not easy to explain.

I'm discussing the change of colour from blue to green and Chinese has a saying about green coming from blue and often we say is "better" than blue.

What is blue? Another social media? Or am I thinking thinking too much.

While we have colour change, we are also given black and white. Check out "Night mode".

不错的一个版本!

至少找到有一样错的。

logo不错,但界面有点不习惯

这应该很快就习惯了。

#life
Ray Bradbury : Life is trying things to see if they work.

without night mode that color hurts eyes

I have blue filter scheduled to turn on on my laptop. :-)

跟有些通訊軟體很像啊~~

我也认为是。
还有一半挺想这里https://bottr.me/

還是以前的好看,現在的太萌了~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51