I've started flagging suspected machine-translated posts with #cn tag / 我开始踩疑似机器翻译文章了

in #cn8 years ago

Please be aware.
请知悉。

Sort:  

纯为获利的发帖不利于社区发展,金钱应该只起到激励的作用

I believe @anyx & @cheetah will take care of them :)

支持,从昨晚开始,我开始手动downvote。希望有用。

Thanks for the warning @abit

👏看着#CN满屏的双语帖,感觉确实不搭。

发双语可以理解,不过翻译不好看着真的很累。
希望有更多高质量的贴。

Thanks for the heads up.

This is a good news. Would be nice if you included in your story 1 or 2 examples that explained how you caught on to that bot.

Unless of course, you read chinese. For us english speakers, I'm extremely curious. I see by one of your comments you do read/write chinese?

Yes I can read/write Chinese.

Please translate. I'm dying to know what you're flagging. What does 请知悉。 mean?

It's translated.
What I'm flagging is in the title: inappropriate #cn tagging, obvious machine-translation etc.

It's not too smart to have machines translate a post. Those things are awful.

I had a student named Abit at Tencent once.....naw, couldn't be you.

这个必须支持。
保持CN区干净卫生:)

支持,abit,我准备今天晚上8点开始发表自己创作的小说,暂定每日更新时间为北京时间晚上8点,希望能获得你的支持。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62