With singing voice - "Miss Dong", you will be my Miss Dong it! ! 用歌声在诉说-《董小姐》,你会是我的董小姐吗!!

in #cn6 years ago

Hello, dear @steemit's friends:

哈喽,亲爱的@steemit的朋友们:

Recently, because of the problem of internet speed, I have been unable to login to @steemit, nor have I been able to publish articles and share songs. Today I am really glad that I was able to successfully land steemit. This is really lucky for me. It's also the happiest thing for me these days! ! !

最近因为网速的问题,使得我一直无法登陆@steemit,也没办法正常的发表文章和分享歌曲,今天真的很庆幸,我尽然成功的登陆steemit,这对我来说真的很幸运,这也是我这几天最开心的一件事!!!

P80512-200624.jpg

Today I continue to share my songs with @steemit. This may be the help of the goddess of luck. Let me continue this way. Thank you very much! !

I chose @steemit, then I will continue my insistence on @steemit and cheer for this great social platform! !

今天我继续在@steemit分享我的歌曲,这也许是幸运女神的帮助吧,让我能够继续这样下去,这真的很感谢!!
我选择了@steemit,那么我会继续我对@steemit的坚持,为这个伟大的社交平台欢呼吧!!

The song to be shared today is "Miss Dong",This song is really good to listen to, very poetic, do not have a flavor, Drum Tower, there are women, in this song is to enjoy, "Miss Dong" to everyone! !

这首歌曲真的很好听,很诗情画意,别有一番风味,有鼓楼,也有女子,在这首歌里是享受的,《董小姐》送给大家!!

MUISC ✈♬《董小姐》

董小姐 你从没忘记你的微笑
就算你和我一样 渴望着衰老
董小姐,你嘴角向下的时候很美
就像安和桥下清澈的水

董小姐 我也是个复杂的动物
嘴上一句带过 心里却一直重复

董小姐 鼓楼的夜晚时间匆匆
陌生的人请给我一支兰州

所以那些可能都不是真的 董小姐
你才不是一个没有故事的女同学
爱上一匹野马 可我的家里没有草原
这让我感到绝望 董小姐

董小姐 你熄灭了烟 说起从前
你说前半生就这样吧 还有明天

董小姐 你可知道我说够了再见
在五月的早晨 终于跌失了睡眠

所以那些可能都不是真的 董小姐
你才不是一个没有故事的女同学

爱上一匹野马 可我的家里没有草原
这让我感到绝望 董小姐

所以那些可能都会是真的 董小姐
谁会不愿其烦的安慰那无知的少年

我想和你一样 不顾那些所以
跟我走吧 董小姐
燥起来吧 董小姐

I hope you will like this song. Would you be Miss Dong! !

希望你会喜欢这首歌曲,你会是董小姐吗!!

u=1534090457,334910444&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

I am @abcallen, please continue to follow me, support me encourage me, thank you for listening! ! !

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen (〃'▽'〃)

我是@abcallen,请继续追随我,支持我鼓励我,谢谢你的收听!!!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持(〃'▽'〃)

Sort:  

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

啊,董小姐 - 熟悉的一首歌 :D

老铁啊,谢谢支持

董小姐去寻找她的草原了吧……

哈哈哈,那么野马正在吃小草.....

哈哈哈……这期的好声音主题是动物,你要参加么……?

可以啊
!!我演唱那首歌呢,《斑马斑马》还是自己重新写一首

哈哈……到时发贴记得加上标签cn-voice,标题要加上“动物好声音”几个字哦……

好的,活动一共几天啊

哈哈……每个主题都是到周五呀……

原来如此啊,你说的这个比参赛我参加了,不过待会我还要发布一首!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51