《野子》:不要让大风停止了你的脚步,我依然在前进"Wild Son": Don't let the wind stop your steps. I'm still moving forward.

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

u=913985575,3004636107&fm=27&gp=0(1).jpg

Today is not the same as usual. Today it is cold in the sky. Maybe it is the sun every day. It suddenly changes to heaven. This contrast will be greater. The wind is also very large. Every time I ride the bike out, the leaves will be blown off by the wind. However, I still have to move on. Many things in the wind will get into my eyes and riding will become difficult.

今天和往常不一样,今天天冷了,也许是每天都在出太阳,突然变天,这反差会比较大。风也特别大,每次骑车出门,树叶都会被大风吹得飘落,然而我还是得继续前行,很多次风中的东西都会弄到眼睛里,骑行也会变得很困难。

S80415-16391676.jpg

It's like a song that sings, “How big the wind is, the more my heart sinks,” and many times we don’t all like this. On the road of life, although the road ahead is arduous and difficult, we’re still moving forward. We’re not going to yield.

I love to sing, I hope many people can hear me sing songs, today I recorded the "wild son", but this song I recorded almost 10 times faster, maybe it is a problem, every time I record songs I hope to sing I feel like I want to be able to sing out my heart, and recording songs over and over again is really a headache, but I've stuck with it and if I can achieve the desired results with repeated recordings, Not for it!!@abcallen

就像歌里唱的“怎么大风越狠,我心越荡”,很多时候我们不都这样嘛,在人生的道路上,虽然前方道路崎岖,困难重重,我们依然在继续前行,不会就此屈服。
我热爱歌唱,我希望很多人都可以听到我唱的歌,今天我录制了《野子》,但是这首歌我差不多录了快10遍,也许是感觉问题,每次录歌总希望唱出自己想要的感觉,也希望能唱出心声,很多时候反反复复的录歌真的是一件很头痛的事,但是我坚持了下来,如果反复录制可以达到想要的想果,何乐而不为呢

点击music☛♪♫《野子》

怎么大风越狠 ,我心越荡

幻如一丝尘土 ,随风自由的在狂舞

随风自由的在狂舞, 我要握紧手中坚定

我要握紧手中坚定 ,却又飘散的勇气

我会变成巨人,踏着力气踩着梦

怎么大风越狠 ,我心越荡

又如一丝消沙 ,随风轻飘的在狂舞

我要深埋心头上秉持

却又重小的勇气

一直往大风吹的方向走过去
..............................

P80414-183712(1).jpg

Most of the time, music is a journey. The journey has a lot of strokes and blows away a lot of things. If the music is to continue, it should not stop and continue until the end of the world.@abcallen

很多时候,音乐就是一场旅行,旅途中风很大,吹走了很多东西,如果音乐要继续,那就不要停步,继续走,直到世界尽头。

I'm singer Alan. I hope you like my song. Please like or comment for me. Your comment is very important to me.

Follow me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是歌手艾伦,希望你喜欢我的歌,请为我点赞或评论,你的评论对我很重要。

关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( • ̀ω•́ )✧

Sort:  

@abcallen, May the force be with you...愿原力和歌王气场与你同在!

@abcallen, 棒棒哒~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你个死鬼,上次送个LV的A货给我,你现在还好意思出来...

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52