The music challenge competition, seven songs you love, let the original manufacturing "good voice" - "distance."音乐挑战赛,七首你爱的歌,让原创制造“好声音”—《距离》。

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

"Original change of life, let original music," @steemit's friends Hello everyone, I was @ abcallen, the weather is very good today, I continue to participate in the "music challenge - seven favorite songs" event organized by @ kona, today is I participated in this activity for the fifth time. I said that I had completed the activity for 7 days. I am very happy that I continue to participate in this activity! !

“原创改变生活,让原创做音乐”,@steemit的朋友们大家好,我是@abcallen,今天天气很不错,我继续参加由@kona举办的“音樂挑戰 - 七首喜愛歌曲”活动,今天是第5次参加这个活动了,之前我说了会话7天来完成这次活动,很高兴我继续参加这个活动!!

P80501-140155(1).jpg

The fifth song in my love song is the song I wrote today, Distance. You read it right. I'm not mistaken. This is exactly what I wrote today, and I just wrote it. It is not difficult for me. I also like to write because I enjoy the process of creation.

在这里我的爱的歌曲里的第5首歌曲是我今天写的歌《距离》,你没看错,我也没有写错,这的确是我今天写的,而且还是刚写的,写个对我来说并不难,我也很喜欢写个,因为我很享受创作的过程。

The song “Distance” is a rather sad song. It is a song related to love. Although I wrote the love element in this song, what exactly did the song show? Looking at the individual, everyone's heart is not the same, so what you hear will be different!

《距离》这首歌是一首比较伤感的歌曲,是一首和爱情有关的歌曲,虽然我写的时候设定了爱情元素在这首歌里,但是这首歌到底表现了什么,这要看个人而言了,每个人的内心是不一样的,所以听到的也就会不一样!

Since this is the case, let us come to experience this distance:

既然是这样,那就让我们一起来感受这份《距离》吧:✈

MUSIC ♫☀♬《距离》

是不是再一次想起, 我成了你选择的过客。
爱情需要被拉扯,看不见的也深刻。

过去的不再片刻想念,夜深了总是叫人难入眠。
相爱不需要敷衍,思念不必要深填。

是我的世界有你,一个最真的自己,
慢慢习惯这样的生活。

不要有百般万恋,最快乐的自己,
给你我想要的距离。

是不是再一次想起, 我成了你选择的过客。
爱情需要被拉扯,看不见的也深刻。

过去的不再片刻想念,夜深了总是叫人难入眠。
相爱不需要敷衍,思念不必要深填。

是我的世界有你,一个最真的自己,
慢慢习惯这样的生活。

不要有百般万恋,最快乐的自己,
给你我想要的距离。

是不是再一次想起, 我成了你选择的过客。
爱情需要被拉扯,看不见的也深刻。

过去的不再片刻想念,夜深了总是叫人难入眠。
相爱不需要敷衍,思念不必要深填。

是我的世界有你,一个最真的自己,
慢慢习惯这样的生活。

不要有百般万恋,最快乐的自己,
给你我想要的距离。

是不是再一次想起, 我成了你选择的过客。
爱情需要被拉扯,看不见的也深刻。

过去的不再片刻想念,夜深了总是叫人难入眠。
相爱不需要敷衍,思念不必要深填。

是我的世界有你,一个最真的自己,
慢慢习惯这样的生活。

不要有百般万恋,最快乐的自己,
给你我想要的距离。

P80501-140434(1).jpg

This is my favorite song, so which song do you like? !

这是我喜欢的歌曲,那么你喜欢的歌曲是哪一首呢!!

This post takes part in music challenges organized by @kona - seven favorite song events. The specific rules of the event are as follows:

本贴参加由 @kona 举办的音樂挑戰 - 七首喜愛歌曲活动, 活动的具体规则如下

Thank you for listening, I am @abcallen, like me, if you like, please support me to encourage me, thank you, the next more exciting Oh! !

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

谢谢的收听,我是@abcallen,喜欢我吗,喜欢的话请支持我鼓励我,谢谢,下期更精彩哦!!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( • ̀ω•́ )✧

Sort:  

@abcallen, 唱得好好哇~~~ img

@abcallen, 不错不错!

@cn-cutie.pie 妹子,我刚买了2张电影票,一起?

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70