“李王张刘好声音”我对自在和爱的诠释:我在歌唱,这里有我的声音,我的诠释The interpretation of music to freedom

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

mmexport1523618529787(1).jpg

Freedom means freedom. It is equally important for me to be free and healthy, to sing freely, to live and to be alone.

Today's "White Comfort" brings me the feeling of freedom, free and easy.

自在意味着自由,对我而言自由和健康同等重要,自在歌唱,自在生活,自在每一天。
今天一首《白自在》给我带来的自在的感觉,很洒脱。
mmexport1523618535184(2)(1).jpg

P80414-183712(1).jpg

"White Freedom" is a song written by Jacky Cheung in "Awake Dreaming" in 2014. This song interprets his attitude towards music singing and explains my attitude towards singing.

《白自在》是张学友2014年的《醒着做梦》里的一首歌曲,这首歌曲诠释了他对音乐歌唱的态度,也诠释了我对歌唱的态度,对人生的态度,我们的人生我们自己决定,我们的命运我们自己决定,要活出豁达的心态。

《白自在》:
我在 故我在,不为别人感受而存在
失败,不失败,比赛不为万人的喝彩
坦坦白白的胸怀,熙来攘往的人海,我可以置身事外
.......................

崇拜不崇拜,反正名字最后也忘怀
独往与独往,命运按照自己得安排
留下来便留下来,要离开自然离开
带不走一点尘埃

我的路在我心头,忘了拥挤的十字路口
树叶在河流任意漂流,为何还追上流下流
放弃了追逐镜头,还有什么事值得回头
一无所求便自在自由

Here is the "White Own" I cover, guitar playing, cappella

Please listen☛♫♪《白自在》

这里是我翻唱的《白自己》,吉他弹唱,清唱

请倾听☛♫♪《白自在》

People must live their own lives and live their own lives because you are an extraordinary person. Every step of your life is important!

人活着一定要活出自己的意义,要活出自我,因为你是不平凡的自己,你的每一步都很重要!( • ̀ω•́ )✧

P80414-163922(1).jpg

For love, it's just like being free to say, "White Comfort," sometimes love can fail, but it's uncomfortable. People who love each other will hurt. For love, the song "You Say" does not want to believe , but very mature love.

对于爱,就像是自在说,《白自在》一样,有时候爱会失败,但是却是不自在的,相爱的人都会痛,对于爱,歌曲《你说的》诠释了一种不愿相信,却很成熟的爱。

《你说的》在讲故事,故事是这样的:
路走到了尽头,就没有说不出,又代表了什么
最好的有太多,心动过,退缩了,放弃了谁的错
拼过全部对手,得到了最后
赢不得一颗真心
为我也许因为不同,拼贴不出结果,要的不是我的寄托
你说你爱我,却又让我走
甜蜜的借口融不掉一夜的愁
你别说,我不懂,分开始天长地久的一种
爱情,分开了,也许是解脱
放手的爱是长久的

"What You Say" uses sounds and strings to tell you

Please listen☛♫♬✈《你说的》

《你说的》用声音和琴弦告诉你

请倾听☛♫♬✈《你说的》

Freedom to love, you say we leave. I hope you will like songs, like friends remember like or comment @abcallen

Follow me @abcallen Thank you for hosting @abcallen

自由自在的去爱,你说的我们离开。希望你会喜欢的歌,喜欢的朋友记得点赞或评价@abcallen

关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen大力主持

我的博客里还有很多歌曲哦!

✈♜♖☞《好久不见》

♫♬☀《成都》

Sort:  

赞一个👍

谢谢你喜欢

Today I don't feel like doing anything..

It should be tired

那应该是累了吧( ̄. ̄)

SOOOOOOO SALLY CAN WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are so energetic today, too tired yesterday, very much looking forward to

你今天好有活力,昨天太累了吧,很期待( • ̀ω•́ )✧

@abcallen, steemit上我觉得只需要静静听你的声音就值了~~~ img

亲,你把标题里加上"李王张刘好声音"七个字,刚好符合本期好声音活动的要求呢,可以参加评奖,虽然奖金少得可怜哈哈,但可以认识一些好朋友呢!

好啊,可以试试,希望更多人听。

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45