来自时间里的歌唱-慢慢生活慢慢歌唱 # Singing from time - slowly living and singing

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

I especially like the word time travel. Maybe I am the time traveler. When you live for a moment, you will find that you can only see things where you are. Perhaps each of us is a time traveler. Accompanied by our lives, we traveled all our lives.

我特别喜欢时间旅行这个词,也许自己就是那个时间旅行者,当你活着的每一刻时,你会发现自己只能看见自己所在之处的事物,也许我们每一个人都是时间旅行者,时间陪伴着我们一生,我们一生都在旅行。

u=913985575,3004636107&fm=27&gp=0(1).jpg
I like to interpret the definition of life by singing in time travel. I always like to stay quietly upstairs, the sound downstairs is always ringing, and often it is not very important for who and who do what. Quietly holding a guitar, singing is like love, the sound of strings, and always tells the things that can't be expected.

我喜欢在时间旅行中用歌声来诠释生活的定义,我总是喜欢静静的待在楼上,楼下的声音总是响起,很多时候谁和谁在做什么都渐渐变得不是很重要,静静的拿着吉他,唱歌就像恋爱,琴弦的声响,总是再诉说着那可望不可即的事情。

Click to listen

点击倾听:《楼上来的声音》

Time traveled through the mountains and lakes and passed the beautiful Mt. Fuji, a beautiful sleeping volcano, and changed the Chinese song “Love Call Transfer” to write a romantic love story under “The Mountain of Fuji” in Cantonese.
Maybe this will be the classic of milk coffee, it will be the red liquid in the goblet,
But this is a trip to Tokyo earlier than the morning. Forgive me for not speaking, but the wound is confiding.
Petals covered with cemeteries terrible, time, travel.
The story, if you don’t want to hear it, go down.

时间旅行经过了山川湖波,也经过了美丽的富士山,一座美丽沉睡的火山,改变华语歌曲《爱情呼叫转移》,以粤语为主题书写《富士山下》的浪漫爱情故事。
也许这会是牛奶咖啡的经典,也会是高脚杯里的红色液体,
但这是东京之旅一早比一早的遥远,原谅我不会说话,伤口却在倾诉,
花瓣铺满了坟场的可怕,时间,旅行。
故事,如果不肯听不,那就继续走下。

The time is still going, so is the gorgeous language. Please listen:

时间还在继续,华丽的语言也是,请倾听:《富士山下》

untitled.png

Maybe you will ask, your trip is so poetic, then is there any green, simple, sweet, simple in your journey? I want to say that I have had time traveller. I haven't walked in many places and have experienced something wonderful in my life:
In the silent town, I fell tears. Perhaps the tavern's wine was too strong to give up. Because of her gentle, misty rain, you took my hand. I took my hand in my pocket and quietly. Sitting at the entrance of the tavern, the street lights of "Chengdu" went out and the story never stopped.

也许你会问,你的旅行那么有诗意,那么你的旅途中是否有过青涩,单纯,甜蜜,简单呢?我想说,我有过,时间旅行者,我走不过不少地方,也经历过人生中美好的东西:
在寂静的小城里,掉下了眼泪,也许是小酒馆的酒太烈,因为不舍,因为有她的温柔,烟雨的小城里,你牵着我的手,我把手揣进裤兜,安静地坐在小酒馆的门口,《成都》的街头灯熄灭,故事也从未停留。

Lazy singing, misty life, please listen:

懒散唱歌,烟雨生活,请倾听《成都》

untitled.png

Of course, the time traveler can't be composer in the singing career of time. Time traveler is not only a singer but also a composer. Art comes from life. Naturally, passion and fanaticism are inevitable during the journey.

I am a composer. I will write a song that is the most ordinary song of our life. But we were never born extraordinary. Maybe you are an old friend I haven’t seen in years. I already knew that singing in time is like composing. The same as ups and downs, melody, rhythm, beat ...............

当然时间旅行者,在时间的歌唱生涯里少不了作曲啊,时间旅行者不仅是一位歌手,更是一位《作曲家》,艺术来自生活,旅途中自然而然少不了激情和狂热。

我是《作曲家》,我会写一首我们一生最平凡的歌,但我们生来就从不平凡,也许你是我多年未见的老友,我早就明白,时间里的歌唱就像作曲一样跌宕起伏,有旋律,有节奏,有节拍...............

Time is traveling, life is continuing, please listen

时间在旅行,生活在继续 ,请倾听:

《作曲家》

I am Allen, I hope you will like the song I sing, and I like your article. Like friends remember like or comment Oh.

Follow me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是艾伦,希望你会喜欢我唱的歌,也喜欢你喜欢我的文章。喜欢的朋友记得点赞或评论哦。

关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

Sort:  

你唱的? 不错,可惜不懂粤语 :)

是我唱的,吉他弹唱,清唱!没事啊朋友啊,你觉得好听就够了,谢谢你的倾听!

@abcallen, 唱得好好哇~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你个死鬼,这次又送个STEEMM的山寨币给我,你现在还好意思出来...

谢谢夸奖,谢谢你的倾听!

( ̄▽ ̄)~*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50