原创歌曲|Music《道》福生无量天尊|Original Song | Music "dao"

in #cn6 years ago (edited)


嗨,steemit以及Dtube的各位:
我是@abcallen,就在昨天我创作了一首和“道”有关的歌曲,这首歌曲里有着道家文化以及我个人修道的感悟。这首歌曲的名字叫做《道》,道曰:“道生一,一生二,二生三,三生万物”,万事万物因道而生,依道而行,到无处不在,你既是道,道既是你。

这是我第一次创作和“道”有关的歌曲,创作这首歌曲也是为了对自己去龙虎山嗣汉天师府传度的一个费用的众筹,希望大家支持我。在这首《道》里我在作词作曲方便以流行风格为主,唱的方面加入了Rap风格,进而尝试一种独特的创作风格,以独特的方式来表达“道”。

在视频制作方面,我花了一点时间对演唱视频进行的剪辑,特效添加,希望我制作的视频能够得到你的喜欢。

Hi, steemit and Dtube:
I am @abcallen, and just yesterday I wrote a song about Tao, which contains Taoist culture and my personal experience of Taoism. This song is called "Tao". The Tao says, "Tao begets one, two, three and three things". Everything is born according to Tao. Everything goes according to Tao, everywhere. You are Tao and Tao is you.
This is the first time that I have created a song related to Tao. This song was also written to raise a fee for myself to pass on to the Tien Shifu Prefecture in Longhu Mountain. I hope you will support me. In this "Tao", I have added Rap style to the composing of lyrics and songs, and tried a unique creative style to express "Tao" in a unique way.
In terms of video production, I spent a little time editing and adding special effects to the singing video. I hope the video I made will be liked by you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

佛家说,你就是佛,佛就是你。

何为佛,说到底都是事物按照自己被该有的方向发展,这是【道】,道无处不在,佛也是道中所体现的,道既是你,你既是道。

学习了,谢谢!

没有没有

吃了吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

支持阿兰原创来了

恭喜你~你的文章被飛鴿傳書 cn-curation 推荐! 「飛鴿傳書 cn-curation #115」推薦 CN 區博文:原创歌曲「道」 + 各国驻埃塞使馆外交义卖活动
推荐的文章除了会获得@htliao,@cn-malaysia,@cnbuddy,@cnstm@team-cn团队点赞以外,我们还给你购买了SBI的会员。会员批准下来后你就会得到SBI的自动终身点赞。
请继续用心创作,期待好文!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36