Original Improvised Singing Music You Call Me a Fool | Simple Good Voice/原创即兴演唱歌曲music《你叫我傻佬》| 简单好声音

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

When a song fails to achieve the desired effect after repeated singing, I will change it until I am satisfied. But the fact is always so unsatisfactory, sometimes only through the temporary creation of songs to finish before recording.

当一首歌曲在反复演唱之后,始终没有达到想要的效果,这个时候我就会一直换歌,直到满意为止。但是事实总是那么不尽人意,有时候只能通过临时创作歌曲来完后才能录音。

Today's song is improvised by me. Its style is simple and real. I have contracted out the Chinese and Cantonese parts of this song, and I like the feeling very much.

今天的这首歌曲是我即兴创作的,曲风比较简单,也很实在。这首歌曲里我自己承包了华语和粤语部分,我很喜欢这样的感觉。

In this song, the word "fool" appears. For fools, women usually address their intimate men, mostly between husband and wife, couples. This is what I saw in Baidu... ...

msuic《你叫我傻佬》

在这首歌曲里面出现了“傻佬”这个词,对于傻佬,一般是女性对于自己亲密的男性的称呼,多半出现在夫妻啊,情侣之间。这个是我在百度看到的... ...

The song's title is "You call me a fool." So who calls me a fool? Just keep the answer in mind. Because of improvisation, lyrics are included in songs.

这首歌曲的歌名叫做《你叫我傻佬》,那么是谁叫我“傻佬”呢,这个答案放在心里就好。因为是即兴创作的缘故,歌词都包含在了歌曲之中。

The song "You Call Me a Fool" actually expresses that she appeared in my life, I fell in love with her, and then got her recognition under my efforts. This song is like telling a simple and romantic love story, in which the heart of the hero and the heart of the heroine become a line.

《你叫我傻佬》这首歌曲其实表达的是在我的生命出现了她,我爱上了她,然后在我的努力之下得到她的肯定。这首歌曲就好像在讲述一个简单而浪漫的爱情故事,故事里男主角的心与女主角的心化成一条线。

Cantonese is not my mother tongue. My mother tongue is Mandarin. I'm singing my non-standard Cantonese songs with my heart.

粤语不是我的母语,我的母语是华语,我用心在唱着我那不标准的粤语歌曲。

"You call me a fool" I hope you will like it.

《你叫我傻佬》希望大家会喜欢。


shs.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://abcallen.000webhostapp.com/2019/08/original-improvised-singing-music-you-call-me-a-fool-simple-good-voice-%e5%8e%9f%e5%88%9b%e5%8d%b3%e5%85%b4%e6%bc%94%e5%94%b1%e6%ad%8c%e6%9b%b2music%e3%80%8a%e4%bd%a0%e5%8f%ab%e6%88%91%e5%82%bb

Sort:  

感谢参与好声音@cn-voice!
好声音天团@davidke20 @ericet @windowglass @kadishakho @tanlikming 快来倾听好声音~

你今天过的开心吗?想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

傻佬....在說軟軟還是P鴨?

No,和他们没关系

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15