Original music, original music - Forgetting原创啊,音乐,原创音乐-《遗忘》

in #cn6 years ago

Hello, dear @steemit's friend! !

哈喽,亲爱的@steemit的朋友!!

“Original, music, original music”, Hi everyone, I’m @abcallen. Since I started to learn about Dlive Radio, I slowly stopped writing songs. Today I created a song “Forgetting,” which is true , with a bit of criticism of society, but also reflects the reality, although the world is really exciting, this is affirmative, but, in such a social system, desire has always changed people, many, many people Also said: "Desire is the driving force for progress."

“原创啊,音乐,原创音乐”,嗨大家好,我是@abcallen,自从开始了解Dlive广播后,慢慢的停止创作歌曲了,今天我创作了一首歌曲《遗忘》,这首歌说真的,带着点对社会的批判,但是也反应了现实,虽然这个世界真的很精彩,这个是肯定的,但是呢,在这样一个社会体制下,欲望总是改变了人们很多很多,甚至有人还说过:“欲望是前进的动力”。

mmexport1523618535184(2)(1).jpg

This is a Chinese song. Most of my original songs are Chinese songs. Sometimes I also like to write some English songs, and then I sing ukulele to sing my own original song! ! !

这是一首中文歌曲,我的大部分原创歌曲,都是中文歌曲,有时候我也喜欢创作一些英文歌曲,然后抱着尤克里里弹唱自己写的原创歌曲!!!

After singing "If" for @wilhb81 Xiaozhi's composer yesterday, today I brought everyone my "Forgotten". If you don't come to listen to me singing, I will be forgotten by you! ! ! ! o(TωT)o

既昨天为@wilhb81小智作曲演唱了《如果》之后,今天为大家带来了我的《遗忘》,大家再不来听我唱歌,我就要被你们遗忘啦!!!! o(TωT)o

Let us begin now! Go! !

MUSIC ✈♬《遗忘》

这个世界,太有趣,太拥挤,竭嘶底里。
太多平凡,太槽乱,瞎扯淡,早已习惯。

你拥有的对我隐瞒,我拥有的破烂不堪。
爱情是个什么模样,困惑,孤独,早已习惯。

这个世界太简单,欲望让人变得贪婪,
黑暗蹒跚在人们心上。

世界之大在流浪,心是汪洋在被埋葬,
这个世界把我在遗忘。

这个世界,太有趣,太拥挤,竭嘶底里。
太多平凡,太槽乱,瞎扯淡,早已习惯。

你拥有的对我隐瞒,我拥有的破烂不堪。
爱情是个什么模样,困惑,孤独,早已习惯。

这个世界太简单,欲望让人变得贪婪,
黑暗蹒跚在人们心上。

世界之大在流浪,心是汪洋在被埋葬,
这个世界把我在遗忘。

这个世界太简单,欲望让人变得贪婪,
黑暗蹒跚在人们心上。

世界之大在流浪,心是汪洋在被埋葬,
这个世界把我在遗忘。

I hope everyone will like my original song, my original video! !

希望大家会喜欢我的原创歌曲,我的原创视频!!

I am @abcallen, please pay attention to me, support me encourage me, thank you! ! !

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcalen ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

我是@abcallen,请关注我,支持我鼓励我,谢谢!!!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcalen的大力支持( • ̀ω•́ )✧

u=2030922118,596673799&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Sort:  

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

不打紧,至少我还记得你的厉害 XD

哈哈哈,老铁只有你记住我啦

Great original song :) keep up the awesome work Xx

Thank you, you too, cheer together, let our original music works better and better! !

谢谢,你也是,一起加油吧,让我们的原创音乐作品越来越好!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51