我的原创歌曲《他》:这是一首又可以勾起你回忆的歌 My original song "He": This is a song that can evoke your memories again

in #cn6 years ago

I accidentally created a new song last night. It was really a coincidence that I could only say it was created inadvertently. I couldn't figure out what kind of song I was writing last night. The result was a melody. Songs are written.

You did not misunderstand, this song came out like this, very surprised! Anyway, I am very excited!

(~ ̄▽ ̄)~

昨晚无意间创作出了一首新歌,真的很巧,只能说是无意间创作出来的,昨晚我绞尽脑汁想不出要写一首什么样的歌,结果哼着哼着旋律,歌就写出来的。你没听错,这首歌就是这样出来的,很惊讶吧!反正我是很兴奋啊!(~ ̄▽ ̄)~

timg.jpeg

Although this song was soon created, it is definitely a good song. It should have been too much for oneself. This song will be created without opinions.

Believe that 《he》 this song can certainly remind you of many memories!

虽然这首歌很快就被创作出来的,但是这绝对是一首好歌,正应为自己经历了太多太多,这首歌才会无意见被创作出来的。
相信《他》这首歌一定可以勾起你很多回忆的!

Music▼

✈☞♫♪♬《他》

《他》
他是你的爱人,让他给你幸福吧
可是 他要远走啊!
以为你会留住他,你的心冷了吧

他一直视你是他的珍宝
我们之间早已只是对调
你的勇气,他对你好
我的拥抱,你只能逃跑
回忆多少,全是毒药
你却在偷偷地 窃笑

la~~~~~~~~~

你的勇气,他对你好
我的拥抱,你只能逃跑
回忆多少,全是毒药
你却在偷偷地 窃笑

The love in this song is believed to have been experienced by many people.

The melody of 《he》 was light and I joined the blues style when I was writing, so I would be so nice in the chorus!

I hope you will like my song. I hope you will like《 he》。

这首歌里的爱情相信很多人都经历过。
《他》这首歌旋律轻快,在创作时我加入蓝调风格,所以在副歌部分会那么好听!
希望你会喜欢我的歌曲,希望你会喜欢《他》。

I'm @abcallen. Please follow me and like or comment for me. Later on I'll bring you more excellent original music works. Thank you!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,请继续追随我,为我点赞或点评,后期我还会为你带来更多的优秀原创音乐作品,谢谢!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

Sort:  

@abcallen, 唱得好好哇~~~ img

还好还好,谢谢夸奖

@abcallen, 这不开个演唱会怎么了得!

顺祝狗年汪汪汪,旺旺旺!

开演唱会,我还得继续努力呢

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45