Music major changes - "miss is a disease"音乐大改变-《思念是一种病》

in #cn6 years ago

Hi, dear friends of @steemit:

嗨,亲爱的@steemit的各位朋友:

u=898638999,3998857843&fm=15&gp=0.jpg

Music can be original, music can be adapted, or it can be changed. Today, I changed a song. Whether it is genre or lyric change, it is worth mentioning that I joined in this song. The rap, yes this song has become very new! !

音乐可以原创,音乐也可以改编,或者说是改变,今天我改变了一首歌曲,无论是曲风上,还是作词方面都有所改变,特别值得一提的是,我在这首歌里加入了说唱,是的这首歌变得很新颖哦!!

u=976443644,3590872077&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

"Thinking is a disease." In fact, everyone listens to the song and likes it very much. I have adapted this song to make it very different.

Can friends not wait to hear this song? Let us begin! ! Go! !

思念是一种病》,这首歌其实大家都听过,也很喜欢这首歌曲,我呢就对这首歌曲进行了改编,让这首歌变得很不一样。
朋友们是不是等不及想要听到这首歌呢,那让我们开始吧!!Go!!

MUSIC ♍《思念是一种病》

(改编)
当你在穿山越岭的另一边
我在孤独的路上没有尽头
市场感到你在耳后的呼吸
却未曾感觉你在心中的鼻息

哦~ 思念是一种病
哦~ 思念是一种病
一种病!

(原曲)
当你在穿山越岭的另一边
我在孤独的路上没有尽头
市场感到你在耳后的呼吸
却未曾感觉你在心中的鼻息

哦~ 思念是一种病
哦~ 思念是一种病
一种病!

(说唱)

当你在穿山越岭的另一边
我在孤独的路上没有尽头
走着走着变成一种回忆
那种回忆需要无尽的勇气

当你在穿上越岭的另一边
我在这里默默地遇见你
孤独的路上想你是思念的病

感谢上帝让你我没有距离

当你在穿山越岭的另一边
我在孤独的路上没有尽头
市场感到你在耳后的呼吸
却未曾感觉你在心中的鼻息

哦~ 思念是一种病
哦~ 思念是一种病
一种病!

Come on, go crazy with me! ! Cheers!

来吧,与我,一起疯狂吧!!干杯!

I am @abcallen, like my friends remember that I continue to follow me, encourage me to support me, thank you for listening! !

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

我是@abcallen,喜欢我的朋友记得我继续追随我,鼓励我支持我,谢谢你的收听!!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( • ̀ω•́ )✧

u=1534090457,334910444&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Sort:  

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @abcallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75