音乐《我真的受伤了》爱渐渐在受伤,我在歌唱。 Music,"I really hurt",Love is getting hurt

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

Seifert's "Love" writes:

People who are about to die of cholera

Highlighting the aroma of lily of the valley,

People who inhale the lily of the valley

Will die in love.

赛福尔特的《爱情》这样写道:
即将死于霍乱的人们
突出铃兰花香,

吸进铃兰花香的人们
即将死于爱情。

P80324-175627.jpg

When people indulge in love, the lily of the cactus blooms so brilliantly that when love is hurt, people are the lily of the valley that is raining on a cloudy day.

Love is a magical thing. People who have experienced love are like drinking a cup of coffee. People who have experienced love always say that "love can make you grow." Yes, people who have experienced love know more and more slowly. Slowly matured. Like a scorpion, when it's hot, it's so tender. When it's cold, it's like a stone.

当人们沉醉爱情时,铃兰花开得那样灿烂,当爱情受伤时,人们却是阴天里被雨淋的铃兰花。
爱情是个神奇的东西,经历过爱情的人们就像是喝了一杯咖啡一样,经历过爱情的人们总会说“爱情可以使你成长”,是的,经历过爱情的人懂了更多,慢慢的成熟了起来。就像是粽子一样,热的时候是那样的香嫩,冷了以后就像是石头一样硬。

"I am really hurt" is a sentimental lyrical song. This song is the love of love. In my singing, you will hear the sadness of love, just like the feeling of marshmallow melted.

A guitar, a person, a whole world, you and I, are listening!

《我真的受伤了》是一首伤感抒情的歌曲,这首歌是爱情的邂逅,在我的演唱中,你会听到爱情的悲伤,就如同棉花糖融化后的感觉。

一把吉他,一个人,一整个世界.你我,在倾听!

你我,在倾听 :

Music ☞✈♫♬《我真的受伤了》

I am Allen, I hope you will like my Dlive, my singing, thank you for listening!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是Allen,希望你会喜欢我的Dlive,我的演唱,谢谢你的倾听!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

Sort:  

@abcallen, 我好欣赏你滴~~~ img

@abcallen, 来来,老司机教你怎么成为美声达人:......这还不简单,金嗓子喉宝 买2盒呗...

@cn-cutie.pie 妹子,我刚买了2张电影票,一起?

亲你不参加活动吗?在标题里加上"李王张刘好声音"几个字就行啦

No, I don't participate in that activity. I will send an article after the meeting. It is my new song.

不了,不参加那个活动,待会我会发一片文章,里面是我的新歌。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50