Everyone has a dream, but his dream is - "If"每个人都有梦想,然而他的梦想是-《如果》

in #cn6 years ago
We live in this wonderful world. Everyone has something they yearn for, and they yearn for it. Many times we are constantly striving for something that we are longing for. We are ready to set sail and challenge the prospects. People who have a dream will do their best.

我们生活在这个精彩的世界,每个人有着每个人向往的,渴望的东西,很多时候我们都在为这追求渴望的东西不断努力着,我们随时准备着起航,挑战着那前景的方面,船方也会主力有梦想,的人一臂之力。

u=1588222907,3163473115&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

My friend @wilhb81 is a man who loves life, desires freedom, and pursues a free life. Just a few days ago, @wilhb81 and I said he wrote a song, and then asked me if I can arrange music, and then I read In the lyrics, what I wanted to express in this song was something pursued by @wilhb81. Although I first saw the lyrics, I said to him that the song he wrote was not poetry, but in the end I decided to To sing this song into songwriting, no matter what, I'll sing the song written by @wilhb81 to everyone today. I hope everyone will like him and have something to pursue!

我的朋友@wilhb81是一位热爱生活,渴望自由,追求逍遥自在生活的人,就在前几天,@wilhb81和我说他写了首歌,然后问我可不可以编曲,然后我看了一下歌词,这首歌里想表达的全是@wilhb81内心所追求的东西,虽然刚开始我看到歌词,我对他说,他写的那不叫歌,是诗歌,但是最后我决定还是要把这首歌编曲唱出来,无论如何都要,今天我把@wilhb81写的歌唱给大家,希望大家会喜欢他,也有所追求的东西!

If this song is called "If", if there is a quest in this song, if there is no more war in this world, Syrian children can have a happy childhood and they will not suffer the ravages of war. If there is no drug in the world, then there will be more protection for health and life if the world’s animals and plants will continue to be harmless if the world does not buy or sell. If there is too much, then let us listen to his "if"!

这首歌叫做《如果》,这首歌里有如果就有追求,如果这个世界不会再有战争,叙利亚的孩子们就可以有一个快乐的童年,就不会饱受战争的摧残,如果这个世界没有买卖,就有伤害,大自然的动植物们就可以继续活下去,不会濒临灭绝,如果这个世界没有毒品,那么健康和生命就会多一份保障,如果.......有太多如果了,那么让我们来倾听他的《如果》吧!

Come on!!

✈♬《如果》

作者:潘智文 作曲:Allen

如果… 我有选择的权利,
我愿化身为,一只青春舞鸟,
那么,我就可以,毫无约束,
在那一大片,蔚蓝宽阔的晴空下,
展开我那双,姿容美艳的翅膀,
自由自在的,划天翱翔着。

有时,我会飞到浩瀚大海;游一游,
任由那,清新又带点咸味的海风,
吹打在我的脸颊上,
也由那,波涛汹涌的海浪,
打在我的脚下,
我,静静地,在等待着,
那璀璨短暂,艳红夕阳的来临。

有时,我会飞到翠绿田野;歇一歇,
置身在那,绿意盎然的清晨草原上,
内心… 深处,沉闷忧郁的失落感,
顿时,一扫而空…
隐约之中,可清楚听见,
小溪潺潺的流水声,
公鸡雄劲的啼叫声,
牧农开心的欢笑声。

有时,我会飞到神圣古迹;看一看,
人类,在几千万年前,
所遗留下来的古物,
抱着一丝丝,期待又兴奋的心情,
展开一个,即刺激,又充满冒险的,
古历史文明之旅程。

然而,梦想与现实永远是相对,
纵使,我,有无尽的理想,
想逐一将他们变成现实,
但,我却没有,追寻这些梦想的力量,
害怕,一旦放手一搏,会跌入万丈深渊里。

神圣的宇宙…… 请赐给我力量,
使我可以,化为一只青春舞鸟,
勇敢,去追求,
我,梦寐以求,许久的,
无忧无虑、逍遥生活吧!

u=3296353827,202338678&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Thank you for listening, hope you like this song! !

Actually @abcallen, please continue to follow me, encourage me to support me, play more exciting! Thank you!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen ( • ̀ω•́ )✧

谢谢你的收听,希望你喜欢这首歌!!

其实@abcallen,请继续追随我,鼓励我支持我,下棋更精彩!谢谢!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持( • ̀ω•́ )✧

u=2030922118,596673799&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Sort:  

超级棒啊老铁,热泪盈眶 T_T 希望有更多人能够听到!

PS: 我已经转发了,感恩你的编曲~

你俩真是有才
神圣的宇宙…… 请赐给我力量!
昨晚失眠了 我也要力量追求
无忧无虑、逍遥生活吧!

哪里有什么才啊,只是想把小智的诗歌给唱出来!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45