我的原创歌曲《朋友》,送给CN区和@steemit所有的朋友! My original song "friend" was sent to the CN area and all @steemit's friends!

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

P80418-222654.jpg

Last night I wrote a song again called "Friends". I remember a song with jazz and blues styles when I was on an original song. This song is very different. The song "Friend" is short and simple. It belongs to the folk song and is a Cantonese song. When I wrote this song, I wrote it according to the writing format of the Cantonese song.

昨晚我自己又写了一首歌曲,歌名为《朋友》,记得上一首原创歌曲时一首具有爵士和蓝调风格的歌曲,这一首歌曲很不同,《朋友》这首歌曲简短简单,属于民谣抒情歌曲,是一首粤语歌曲,我在写这首歌的时候就按照了粤曲歌曲的书写格式写的。

Music✈♬♫☞《朋友》

《朋友》

很喜欢你笑容,我只是你朋友
没爱过,愿等待,有一天,怎么过
是离开,是分开
你名字,我记得
朋友,一起走过

la~~~~~~~

曾经多么坏多么赖多么怪
我永远爱着你这个朋友
一天你离去,不曾归家
是时候为你等一下

In our lifetime, our friends are rare, and our friendship is our true friendship. Because we are friends and we are no longer alone, because our friends, our joys and sorrows, share and cherish our friends.

在我们的一生中,朋友是难得可贵的,朋友情是最真的情谊,因为朋友我们不再孤单,因为朋友我们的喜怒哀乐都有人分享,珍惜身边的朋友。

Tagore’s “Emotional Bonds” wrote:

Your perfection,
Is a debt,
I repay my life
With a special love.

I want to say that friendship is like a big tree. It will only grow bigger and become your friend. I am honored!

泰戈尔的《情债》写道:
你的完美,
是一笔债,
我终生偿还,
以专一的爱。

我想说,友谊就像是一棵大树,只会越长越大,成为你的朋友,我很荣幸!

I'm @abcallen. Please follow me. I like it and I will bring you more wonderful. Thank you!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,请继续追随我,为我点赞,我还会为你带来更多精彩,谢谢!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

Sort:  

@abcallen, steemit上我觉得只需要静静听你的声音就值了~~~ img

@abcallen, May the force be with you...愿原力和歌王气场与你同在!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45